East UnionIngomarMyrtleNew AlbanyWest Union

Our 2022 Union County Sports Softball All-Tournament Team

The 2022 UnionSportsMS.com Softball All-Tournament Team.

For the complete recap, click here

For the complete photo album, click here

Our 2022 Union County Sports All-Tournament Team. These are based on stats in the UCT only and chosen by Mississippi Sports Group reporters.

Tournament MVP:

Jorja Roberson, East Union. The Lady Urchin center fielder went 8-11 with 7 runs, 5 RBI, 5 stolen bases, a walk-off homer and the defensive play of the game on a hard hit ball to center.

All Tournament Team:

Adison Russell- East Union

Lucy Cochran- East Union

Mia Hutcheson- East Union

Katie Beth Hall- Ingomar

Kaylee Crawford-Ingomar

Kinsley Gordon- Myrtle

Caylie Streich-Myrtle

Sammi Jo Doyle- New Albany

Abby Keller- New Albany

Zoey Wright- West Union

Emma Callicutt- West Union

Honorable Mention

Carrie Wilkinson, Josie Mae Bell- East Union

Emma Mayer- Myrtle

Lily Jeter- Myrtle

Macie Phifer-Ingomar

Avery Hall- New Albany

Addison Collum- West Union

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *